No announcement yet.

#AusOpenGC Women's Fours Sectional Winners-Section 1 S.Harpe, F.Davidson, S.Bo...

This is a sticky topic.
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #AusOpenGC Women's Fours Sectional Winners-Section 1 S.Harpe, F.Davidson, S.Bo...

    #AusOpenGC Women's Fours Sectional Winners-

    Section 1 S.Harpe, F.Davidson, S.Boddington, D.Howard
    Section 2 Y.Lovelock, M.Gibbs, C.Pavlov, C.Harkness
    Section 3 K.Moran, C.Anderson, J.Keegan, K.Murphy
    Section 4 S.Noronha, N.Noronha, C.Odgers, N.Scott
    Section 5 D.Yu, A.Choi, H.Cheung, V.Yip
    Section 6 C.Williams, V.Kelly, M.Larcombe, J.Bush
    Section 7 K.Thatcher, B.Dickson, R.McPharlin, C.Turley
    Section 8 J.Newell, S.Laidlaw, C.Gordon, V.Longfellow
    Section 9 J.Stockdale, C.Heaps, N.Gunders, C.Hume
    Section 10 L.Cuthbertson, A.Peart, T.Brodie, C.Withers
    Section 11 B.Edwards, C.Felle, B.Edwards, G.Edwards
    Section 12 N.Jones, S.McKenzie, R.Lovelock, P.Rowe
    Section 13 J.Agar, S.Aumann, S.Renshaw, B.Quinlan
    Section 14 M.Gibson, A.Wilson, P.Skinner, T.Morison
    Section 15 W.Mackie, L.Brack, T.Foster, G.Waitai
    Section 16 H.Heal, R.Jolly, L.Warburton, L.Featherby
    Section 17 C.Starr, B. Stevens, L.Baker, M.Reynolds
    Section 18 V.Hasell, C.Orr, F.Luke, T.Hastings
    Section 19 A. Dorreen, E. Ross, C. Buchanan, M. O'Connor
    Section 20 K. Anderson, E. Brown, L Thompson, N. Dutton
    Section 21 S. Goddard, K. Griffin, V. Smith, J. Edwards
    Section 22 T. Bruce, L. Grey, S. Matthews, S. Keith

    Women's Fours Next Best Qualifiers-
    Next Best Qualifier 1. K.Bush, C.Sanders, J.Johnson, D.Hands
    Next Best Qualifier 2. A.Johns, E.Ryan, R.Van Asch, L.Clarke
    Next Best Qualifier 3. C.Lewis, G.Read, D.Logan, C.Baxter
    Next Best Qualifier 4. J. Matthews, D. Dorrington, C. Maslen, D. Ellison
    Next Best Qualifier 5.G.McKenzie, L.Dalli, S.Connolly, J.Grimshaw
    Next Best Qualifier 6. P. Bourne, W. Duder, N. Porteous, L. Browne
    Next Best Qualifier 7. L.Collins, J.Katon, D.Quick, C.Myers
    Next Best Qualifier 8. V.Jackson, K.Ralph, A.McClure, H.Clough
    Next Best Qualifier 9. F.Whittaker, V.Ohmsen, M.Smith, C.McDonald
    Next Best Qualifier 10. J. Foley, R. Dickinson, P. Edmunds, S. Wallace

    All knock-out matches commence at 8:30am Friday June 19. Please refer to the draw to confirm which club.