Members of the band are:
Lead Guitar: Alex Buick.
Keys, organ, backing vox: Linden Compassi.
Congas, bongos, percussion, backing vox: Greg Hayward.
Timbales, bells, congas, percussion, backing vox: Leo Ramos.
Lead Vocals, guitar, rhythm guitar: David Jankos.
Bass: Andrew Tsindos.
Drums: Josh Geoghegan.
The post Soul Sacrifice – The Music of Santana – Encore Performance appeared first on Flying Saucer Club.