A STATEMENT REGARDING
FUTURE MUSIC FESTIVAL & GOODLIFE FESTIVAL


Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Future _Music.jpg 
Views:	143 
Size:	20.1 KB 
ID:	10175

Contrary to recent media reports Future Music and Goodlife Festivals are set to return in 2014 even bigger and better. The line-up for Future Music Festival is set to be one of the biggest yet with the official unveiling scheduled at a star-studded launch event in Sydney next Tuesday 17 September, which will include a special performance from international chart-toppers Rudimental.

The Mushroom Group and Frontier Touring’s involvement in Future Music and Goodlife Festivals is only effective for the 2014 music festivals. This will be Mushroom and Frontier’s first association with these two events.

The Mushroom Group boasts forty highly successful years in the Australian music industry and is Australia’s largest independent entertainment group, while international touring company Frontier Touring was recently ranked as Australia and New Zealand’s number one promoter based on box office sales (Pollstar Mid-Year Results Top 100 Promoters 2013).

FUTURE MUSIC FESTIVAL
Australian Tour Dates 2014
Sat 1 Mar Brisbane
Sun 2 Mar Perth
Sat 8 Mar Sydney
Sun 9 Mar Melbourne
Mon 10 Mar Adelaide

FUTURE MUSIC FESTIVAL ASIA
Kuala Lumpur Tour Dates 2014
*NEW 3 DAY FORMAT*
Thu 13Mar Day 1
Fri 14 Mar Day 2
Sat 15 Mar Day 3

GOOD LIFE MUSIC FESTIVAL
Australian Tour Dates 2014
Fri 28 Feb Brisbane
Mon 3 Mar Perth
Fri 7 Mar Melbourne
Sun 9 Mar Sydney

* Pollstar Mid-Year Results Top 100 Promoters 2013

www.futureentertainment.com.au | www.facebook.com/futureentertainmentofficial
www.twitter.com/FutureEntAus

www.mushroom.com
| www.mushroomgroup.com | www.facebook.com/mushroomgroup | www.twitter.com/MushroomGroup

www.frontiertouring.com | www.facebook.com/frontiertouring | www.twitter.com/frontiertouring